Not only teaching me how to pass but for helping me improve my confidence

Thank you for not only teaching me how to pass but for helping me improve my confidence level. Teachers like you help in creating beautiful human beings.

Mangala A. RN
January 6, 2020

Best decision I’ve ever made

Thank you ARI and Sir Matt! I couldn’t have done it on my own. enrolling in your class was the best decision I’ve ever made. Now, I’m going to live my dreams and ARI will always be a part of that. Thank you again! Continue to be a blessing to others. God bless!

Patricia Joana Munar Oliva RN
January 6, 2020

Ascend review program really works!

A BIG thank you for being a wonderful instructor and person. An instructor who truly cares about his students. Thank you for being there for me. Your Ascend review program really works!

John Rodriguez RN
January 6, 2020

Excellent review techniques and belief in his students

I wouldn’t have done it without Sir Matt’s excellent review techniques and belief in his students.

Lisa Aguda LVN
January 6, 2020

Matt brings out good, positive vibes.

ASCEND and Matt’s teaching techniques and lectures were very helpful in reviewing for the NCLEX, One thing that ASCEND and Matt offers that most review centers do not, is the fact Matt brings out good, positive vibes. Everyday Matt shares his positivity and helps you build that confidence in passing and easing that tear of the NCLEX. Thank you ASCEND and most importantly Thank You Matt for all the positive affirmations. Keep ASCENDing.

Bernadette, LVN, RN
January 4, 2020

It is the best

The review program is not only help to pass the NCLEX, it is extremely helpful for those who do bridge program LVN-RN. It is the best

Phuong Tuyen Luu LVN, RN
January 1, 2020

Teaching was effective, fun and interactive.

There were many NCLEX review centers I’ve tried, but this was the best. After reviewing here, I passed the test. Matt’s teaching was effective, fun and interactive. I highly recommend my family and friends to take his class

Ann Belarmino RN
January 1, 2020

Your class was the MOST I have learned

I can honestly say, that those two weeks I have taken in your class was the MOST I have learned in the whole year I’ve been in nursing school, you taught it in a way that was easy to understand.

K. Tagonda, LVN
January 1, 2020

Styles, content and approach is the best.

You’re review styles, content and approach is the best.

James Labang, BSCS, MBA, BSPM, BSN, RN
January 1, 2020

The compass that gave me direction!

I may be the captain of my own destiny but you were the compass that gave me direction!

Mylene Umpad, RN
January 1, 2020

Best NCLEX nursing available in the Bay area

Ascend Review Institute is the best NCLEX nursing available in the Bay area. I tried other review centers, attending ARI is the best decision I made

Menalyn Monsanto, BSN, RN
January 1, 2020

I passed it the first time

What I have learned from ARI gave me a lot of confidence to take the test, and I passed it the first time, Matthew was a great teacher, what I have learn from him, I have never learn from any other teacher. I personally recommend ARI as a good school to attend for a nursing review

Ana Reyes-Puzon LVN
January 1, 2020

Let's stay connected

  • 2570 N 1st St, 2nd Floor, San Jose, CA 95131
  • 4088293237 / 4084091112
  • register@ascendreviewinstitute.com

We'd love to hear from you!

© 2020 Ascend Review Institute. All rights reserved. This site is purely for educational purposes; we do not diagnose, treat, or offer patient-specific advice.